Home / Teams / Literature / Local Writers

Local Writers

(Let me know if you’re not on here and should be! Or if you’ve a new website…)

 

Adam Croft                         adamcroft.net

Adam S Leslie                    crookedcatpublishing.com/our-authors/authors-k-o/adam-s-leslie AND  imaginetalent.co.uk/portfolio/adam-s-leslie

Adrian Leibowitz              commoncustom.co.uk/about

Allan Davies                       wordinedgeways.org.uk/wordpress

Anna Scanlon                   www.anna-scanlon.com

Becky Adams                     www.madambeckyadams.co.uk

Brian Harris OBE              thekiplingfan.blogspot.co.uk/

Carole Matthews              www.carolematthews.com

Caroline Davies                https://www.blogger.com/profile/01277831689690791429

Cas Clarke                          www.headline.co.uk/authorprofile.aspx?AuthorID=6916

Danni Antagonist             anxag0n1st.deviantart.com/

Dave Wakely                      theverbalist.wordpress.com AND www.writershub.co.uk/member_subs.php?me=909

Deborah Fielding              www.dfielding.co.uk

Debra Danu Matthews    www.artisticnavigator.com

Derek Neale                         www.open.ac.uk/Arts/Literature/neale.htm

Ellie Etchells                        www.mardibooks.com/ellie-etchells

Fay Franklin                         fayfran.wordpress.com

Geoffrey Iley                        www.navegator.co.uk

Geoffrey Lewis                   www.sgmpublishing.co.uk

Georgina Butler                  www.georginabutler.wordpress.com

Ian Watson                          www.ianwatson.info/biography

Judi Moore                          judimoore.wordpress.com

Karen Guyler                      www.karenguyler.com

Kit Power                             www.facebook.com/Kitpowerwriter

Linda Dunscombe             www.linda-dunscombe.co.uk

Louise Gibney                    www.misswrite.co.uk

Louise Roche                       www.goodnights.org

Mark Niel                              www.akickinthearts.co.uk

Martin Beckley                   www.martinsbeckley.co.uk

Matthew Taylor                  mmtmk.blogspot.co.uk

Michael Bannister             hmick-bannister.co.uk

Michael Macauley             www.mardibooks.com/michael-macauley

Morgen Bailey                     morgenbailey.wordpress.com

Neil Beardmore                  leslietate.com/2015/11/the-creative-interview-6/#more-478

Nigel Edwards                     nigeledwards.wordpress.com

Nisha Minhas                     authors.simonandschuster.co.uk/Nisha-Minhas/34883571

Paul Rainey                         www.pbrainey.com

Penny Canvin                     www.pennycanvin.com

Philippa Tipper                  wordinedgeways.org.uk/wordpress

Richard Meredith              en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Richard_Meredith_(author)

Rosemary Hill                   collagemedia.biz

Ruth Downie                      rsdownie.co.uk/

Sammy Jones                    www.sammyjones.co.uk

Sarah Louise Smith       crookedcatpublishing.com/our-authors/authors-p-s/sarah-louise-smith/

Sarah Pinborough           sarahpinborough.com

Sarah Silverwood            hwww.sarah-silverwood.com

Scott O’Neill                     www.thebuzzbuilding.com

S G Miles                          www.sgmpublishing.co.uk

Soul Urban Poet              nijimagazine.com/?page=interviewDetail&artistId=146

Steve Allen                       www.amazon.co.uk/Tasting-The-Fruit-Steve-Allen/dp/1907401083

Susan Popoola                 www.susanpopoola.com

The Antipoet                   www.rrrants.org/the-antipoet

Tim C. Taylor                  www.timctaylor.com/

Tim Dalgleish                   www.lookingfortim.com/

Tony Drury                        www.tonydrury.com/

Yaw Asiyama                     www.yawshouse.co.uk/